Cookie craving

I was craving cookies tonight, so I followed this recipe for chocolate chip cookie bars. It appears that I accidentally doubled the butter – I used half cup instead of half stick. I liked it that way.
I happened to have 70% cacao chocolate chips (not sugar-free) on hand, so I used those. Looks like 1/2 cup is about 85 g, which has about 33 net carbs, so it contributes 2 net carbs per serving if I make 16 servings. The total carbs per serving is 3.1. I omitted the chopped nuts because they always seem funny to add to nut flour-based baked goods.
Standard

Leave a Reply

