Oat fiber buttermilk pancakes

I made oat fiber buttermilk pancakes using some failed yogurt instead of buttermilk and 1/8 tsp bulk stevia instead of 4 packets. (I didn’t have any plain yogurt so I used labneh as the culture thinking it would work the same. It turned out very tangy but not thick at all. I’ve been using it in smoothies as well.) I ate some with with erythritol-cinnamon mixture then added frozen blueberries to the batter and ate the blueberry pancakes with sugar-free pancake syrup. I don’t think I like them as much as I like these oat fiber pancakes, which are fluffier. But they’re not bad.

Standard

Leave a Reply

