Target

I don’t normally shop at Target, but I had a few minutes to kill before catching a bus, so I checked out the food section hoping to find some peanut butter on sale since I finished the last of my peanut butter making satay sauce today. Not this week, but I did find some “Clearance” store brand bacon (expires mid-May) for $2.34 for 500 g. I bought 2.

I also picked up some lemon juice ($1.99 for 750 mL) for my homemade iced tea and a box of clearance Atkins bars ($3.50).

Standard

Leave a Reply

