McDonalds $1 iced coffee

The McDonalds $1 iced coffee (up to a medium) has been a great help when I’ve been less organized than I’d prefer and needed a bathroom break and a snack out in the world. (I get mine with sugar-free vanilla syrup and cream, but of course any combination without sugar is LCHF-compatible. It’s not offered in decaf but I find I can have one a week without digestive upset. I have asked them to fill the glass with ice and use hot decaf coffee since they don’t keep any chilled, and they’re happy to do it, but it ends up pretty watery.) 

Standard

Leave a Reply

