TOPS weigh-in – down 0.2 lbs

I was down to 210.8 lbs today. I’m very excited about it given that I had an indulgent week – a personal wood-fired pizza last Thursday, chicken nuggets with friends last night, and a glass of wine on Saturday. I’ve been going easier on the nuts since I found out that a coworker is allergic to peanuts, which probably brought my carbs low enough to compensate.

I found out that 3 members of my TOPS group have had weight loss surgery including 1 last week. Yikes. (I believe that people should be able to make choices about their own bodies, of course, but it seems like a mutilation to me.)

Standard

Leave a Reply

